WELCOME TO JMS

Home of the Golden Flashes! 

The mission of Johnsonville Middle School is to provide each student with a diverse education in a safe, supportive environment that promotes self-discipline, respect, motivation, creativity, and excellence in learning.

JMS News


JMS News Logo
2022-2023 JMS Basketball Schedule

Open to view the 2022-2023 JMS Basketball Schedule

Fri Nov 04 11:10 AM

JMS News Logo
JMS Procedures and Consequences for IDs

Please read the attached document about procedures and consequences for IDs.

Tue Aug 16 07:54 PM

JMS News Logo
Parents' Right to Know

Thu Jul 29 03:22 PM

District News


Sports News
Varsity Football Claims Lower State Title!

Purchase tickets and see the state championship game on Dec. 2.

Thu Dec 01 08:07 PM

Fall Festival
Fall Festival Highlights 2022

FSD5 Event: October 28, 2022

Thu Nov 10 10:56 AM

District News
Read with Cooper at the Johnsonville Public Library

Tuesday afternoons from 3:00-4:00 pm

Mon Oct 17 03:59 PM

JMS News Show


https://content.myconnectsuite.com/api/documents/41c7f000594844739e44af2505b22dd6.png
JMS News Show

2nd Semester News Show

Fri Jan 27 12:22 PM

https://content.myconnectsuite.com/api/documents/a5f7438457d3424080fd55fb9ffe0a2e.jpg
Gold and Black Day Ballot

Fri Dec 02 08:39 AM

/img/seedimages/news-1.jpeg
Gold and Black Day Video

Watch the video then vote.

Fri Dec 02 08:36 AM

Highlights


HIGHLIGHTS THUMBNAIL
6th Grade Awards Ceremony

Video of the 6th grade awards ceremony on Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wed Jun 01 01:18 PM

HIGHLIGHTS THUMBNAIL
5th Grade Awards Ceremony

Video of the 5th grade awards ceremony on Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wed Jun 01 12:03 PM

HIGHLIGHTS THUMBNAIL
8th grade promotion and awards ceremony

Video of the 8th grade promotion and awards ceremony from Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Wed Jun 01 10:06 AM

HIGHLIGHTS THUMBNAIL
7th Grade Awards Ceremony

Video of the 7th Grade Awards Ceremony from Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Wed Jun 01 10:01 AM

JMS Announcements


JMS Announcement Logo
2022 - 2023 JMS Pageant

The 2022-2023 JMS pageant will take place February 16, 2023 at 6:30 p.m.

Wed Jan 25 01:42 PM

JMS Announcement Logo
Policy Change for Varsity Sports Events

Please read the following announcement regarding policy change when JMS students attend varsity sporting events.

Mon Aug 08 07:38 PM

JMS Announcement Logo
Strike Like a Flash for New Families

If you are a new student and family to Florence School District Five, please see the attached flyer!

Sun Jul 24 07:23 PM

JMS Announcement Logo
Updates on School Rules for 2022-2023 School Year

Please review the attached flyer about updates that will be taking place with regards to a few rules that will be changing for the 2022-2023 school year.

Wed Jul 20 12:04 PM

Events

[date]

Directions to JMS

Facebook