WELCOME TO JMS

Home of the Golden Flashes! 

The mission of Johnsonville Middle School is to provide each student with a diverse education in a safe, supportive environment that promotes self-discipline, respect, motivation, creativity, and excellence in learning.

Parents
Students
Staff

JMS News


Pictures Needed for Yearbook

Please read if you have any pictures that you would like to share for the yearbook.

Thu Feb 25 06:56 AM

Parents' Right to Know

Wed Feb 03 08:06 AM

JMS Fruit and Meat Fundraiser

The annual fruit and meat fundraiser at JMS has begun!

Fri Oct 30 12:35 PM

District News


Superintendent Finalists

Top 3 Candidates

Wed Feb 10 12:07 PM

February 15: Make-up Day

Calendar Change

Wed Feb 10 11:42 AM

JMS News Show


February 25, 2021 News Show

Find out the latest going on at JMS in the new year!

Wed Feb 24 11:55 AM

November 24, 2020 News Show

Tue Nov 24 09:34 AM

November 6, 2020 News Show

Sun Nov 15 08:59 AM

November 16, 2020 News Show

Sun Nov 15 08:57 AM

Highlights


JMS Choir Christmas Performances

Enjoy the spirit of Christmas with these amazing songs performed by our JMS Choir and directed by Mrs. Brittany Carter!

Wed Dec 16 10:22 AM

2019-2020 JMS Can Drive

JMS raised funds for the school through a year-long can drive.

Fri Nov 13 10:08 AM

JMS 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to Kayla Bellflowers for being named the 2019-2020 JMS Teacher of the Year

Tue Sep 15 09:02 PM

Events

[date]

Directions to JMS
Facebook
Twitter