WELCOME TO JMS

Home of the Golden Flashes! 

The mission of Johnsonville Middle School is to provide each student with a diverse education in a safe, supportive environment that promotes self-discipline, respect, motivation, creativity, and excellence in learning.

Parents
Students
Staff

JMS News


JMS Fruit and Meat Fundraiser

The annual fruit and meat fundraiser at JMS has begun!

Fri Oct 30 12:35 PM

JMS Football and Cheerleading

Please read and download the physical form if you are interested in playing football or cheerleading.

Fri Aug 28 03:59 PM

JMS LEAP Testing Week

August 31st - September 4th

Fri Aug 28 01:03 PM

District News


Free Meals
Free Meals for all FSD5 Students

Face-to-Face and Virtual

Fri Jan 15 01:16 PM

Virtual Learning Begins January, 4, 2021

Face-to-face instruction scheduled to resume Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Mon Dec 28 01:50 PM

Calendar Update: December 21,-23, 2020

Virtual Learning Days

Fri Nov 20 12:16 PM

JMS News Show


November 24, 2020 News Show

Tue Nov 24 09:34 AM

November 6, 2020 News Show

Sun Nov 15 08:59 AM

November 16, 2020 News Show

Sun Nov 15 08:57 AM

Highlights


JMS Choir Christmas Performances

Enjoy the spirit of Christmas with these amazing songs performed by our JMS Choir and directed by Mrs. Brittany Carter!

Wed Dec 16 10:22 AM

2019-2020 JMS Can Drive

JMS raised funds for the school through a year-long can drive.

Fri Nov 13 10:08 AM

JMS 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year

Congratulations to Kayla Bellflowers for being named the 2019-2020 JMS Teacher of the Year

Tue Sep 15 09:02 PM

Events

Directions to JMS
Facebook
Twitter